Instruktører høsten 2017

Parti:Navn:Epost:Mobilnummer:
MinifresLinda Andersenlinda@jb-c.no91008021
Ingrid Mangset

Gym Lek 1Kristin Dahl-Nilsenkristindn@hotmail.com977 43 839
Hilde Jensenhildebni@hotmail.com995 13 020

Gym Lek 2Ann-Mari HerlandAnnmari86@gmail.com924 58 678
Lene Snopestad
Gym Lek 3Ida ElverhøiIk-elv@online.no971 78 881
Maria Bakken
Piker 6-7 år 1Emma Caroline Back Jensenecbjensen@outlook.com932 12 114
Sinthu Mosbye
Victoria Angelov
Live Kristine Steilbu
Piker 6-7 år 2Andrea Wilhelmsenandreawilhelmsen@hotmail.com469 52 099
Rebecca Skammelsrud
Sandra Moe Klingstrøm

Piker 8-9 årMaria Eline Winterslillewinters00@hotmail.com919 90 182
Tuva Haavituvahaavi@icloud.com911 85 030
Sandra Moe Klingstrøm
Anesa Berisha
Emma Caroline Back Jensen

Piker 10-11 årKristine UldalKristine.uldal@hotmail.com 977 11 863
Marte Stenbråthen-Brøchner
Adeleine Brostigen
Piker 12-13 årHelene Olsenheleneo@live.no916 80 425
Katarina Andersenkatarina-andersen-97@hotmail.com 470 43 425
Andrea Wilhelmsen

Anesa Berisha
Piker UngdomSilje-Victoria EngebretsenSiljevictoria91@live.no456 32 560
Helene Olsen

Særtropp OppvisningEva Olsen VevelstadEv-ol2@online.no 472 83 924
Anne Wahlstrøm
Lisa Grimstad
Konkurranseturn pikerKristine UldalKristine.uldal@hotmail.com977 11 863
Katarina Andersenkatarina-andersen-97@hotmail.com470 43 425
Marius Koll Eriksen
Thea-Sofie Espenes
RG MicroCaroline Karlsencaroline.karlsen80@gmail.com926 43 783
Luna Kristin Dahl-Nielsen

Sandra Helskog Killingsrød

Hedda Strøm
RG KonkurransePernille StrandPinne_strand@hotmail.com 908 53 678
Marte Stenbråthen-Brøchner

Luna Kristin Dahl-Nielsen
Gutter 6-7 årKristine UldalKristine.uldal@hotmail.com 977 11 863
Katarina Andersen
Alexander Furuvarp

Emil Wahlstrøm

Gutter 8-10 årAurora Næsjeaurorans72@gmail.com920 61 055
Adeleine Brostigen
Alexander Furuvarp
Espen Warat Lien Stegerød
Bjørn-Nicklas Myrvang
Gutter 11-14 årSimen Ystrøm

Simen.ystrom@gmail.com

907 13 045
Espen Warat Lien Stegerødninjawarat@hotmail.no984 13 840
Ulrik Johannessen
Sebastian Martisen

Vemund Frydenlund
Konkurranseturn gutterJohn Vegard PedersenVegardp3@hotmail.com 913 68 815
Terje Wahlstrøm
Marius Koll Eriksen

Trampett & TumblingSølve Falch-Pedersen

solvefalch@gmail.com

414 34 511
John Vegard Pedersen
Ole Magnus Molteberg
Simen Ystrøm
Apparatturn herrer (Oldboys)Sølve Falch-Pedersensolvefalch@gmail.com414 34 511

MosjonsansvarligeAnne Wahlstrøm

annewahl@online.no

908 74 478
Inger-Johanne Røreningerjohanne.roren@gmail.com 916 63 038
Kondisjon m/styrkeAnn-Karine Jokstad
Kondisjon Høy PulsKristin Rørmyr
Zumba ToningInger-Johanne Røren
Anne Wahlstrøm
StramOppChristine Moe Klingstrøm
Zumba GoldAnn Helen Bjerring
Zumba Gold m/styrkeAnn Helen Bjerring
Kondisjon m/styrke mennKristin Rørmyr
Ann-Karine Jokstad



Powered by: Bloc