Instruktører våren 2017

Parti:Navn:Epost:Mobilnummer:
MinifresSigrid Kristin Dahl-Nielsensigridkb@yahoo.no971 00 345
Linda Andersen
Anette Målerud Bakke
Gym Lek 1Kristin Dahl-Nilsenkristindn@hotmail.com977 43 839
Hilde Jensenhildebni@hotmail.com995 13 020
Camilla Behrentz
Gym Lek 2Ann-Mari HerlandAnnmari86@gmail.com924 58 678
Lene Snopestad
Gym Lek 3Ida ElverhøiIk-elv@online.no971 78 881
Maria Bakken
Piker 6-7 år 1Emma Caroline Back Jensenecbjensen@outlook.com932 12 114
Aurora Næsje
Victoria Angelov
Live Kristine Steilbu
Piker 6-7 år 2Andrea Wilhelmsenandreawilhelmsen@hotmail.com469 52 099
Thea-Sofie Espenes
Rebecca Skammelsrud
Sandra Klingstrøm
Piker 8-9 årMaria Eline Winterslillewinters00@hotmail.com919 90 182
Tuva Haavituvahaavi@icloud.com911 85 030
Anusha Mosbye
Helene Olsen
Emma Caroline Back Jensen
Anesa Berisha
Piker 10-11 årKristine UldalKristine.uldal@hotmail.com 977 11 863
Marte Stenbråthen-Brøchner
Adeleine Brostigen
Piker 12-13 årHelene Olsenheleneo@live.no916 80 425
Katarina Andersenkatarina-andersen-97@hotmail.com 470 43 425
Helene Zeylon
Piker UngdomSilje-Victoria EngebretsenSiljevictoria91@live.no456 32 560
Helene ZeylonHelene@zeylon.no959 31 841
Særtropp OppvisningEva Olsen VevelstadEv-ol2@online.no 472 83 924
Anne Wahlstrøm
Lisa Grimstad
Konkurranseturn pikerKarianne Jokstadkariannejokstad@gmail.com988 26 912
Marius Koll Eriksen
Kristine Uldal
Katarina Andersen
RG MicroCaroline Karlsencaroline.karlsen80@gmail.com926 43 783
Luna Kristin Dahl-Nielsen
RG KonkurransePernille StrandPinne_strand@hotmail.com 908 53 678
Marte Stenbråthen-Brøchner
Gutter 6-7 årKristine UldalKristine.uldal@hotmail.com 977 11 863
Katarina Andersen
Alexander Furuvarp

Aurora Næsje

Gutter 8-10 årKatarina Andersenkatarina-andersen-97@hotmail.com470 43 425
Kristine Uldal
Adeleine Brostigen
Espen Warat Lien Stegerød
Bjørn-Nicklas Myrvang
Gutter 11-14 årSimen Ystrøm

Simen.ystrom@gmail.com

907 13 045
Espen Warat Lien Stegerødninjawarat@hotmail.no984 13 840
Ulrik Johannessen
Sebastian Martisen
Konkurranseturn gutterJohn Vegard PedersenVegardp3@hotmail.com 913 68 815
Terje Wahlstrøm
Marius Koll Eriksen
Trond Andersen
Trampett & TumblingSølve Falch-Pedersen

solvefalch@gmail.com

414 34 511
John Vegard Pedersen
Ole Magnus Molteberg
Simen Ystrøm
Apparatturn herrer (Oldboys)Sølve Falch-Pedersensolvefalch@gmail.com414 34 511
Landsturnstevnet DamerGrethe Dahlgrethedahl72@gmail.com414 35 344
MosjonsansvarligeAnne Wahlstrøm

annewahl@online.no

908 74 478
Inger-Johanne Røreningerjohanne.roren@gmail.com 916 63 038
Kondisjon m/styrkeAnn-Karine Jokstad
Kondisjon Høy PulsKristin Rørmyr
Zumba ToningInger-Johanne Røren
Anne Wahlstrøm
StramOppChristine Moe Klingstrøm
Zumba GoldAnn Helen Bjerring
Zumba Gold m/styrkeAnn Helen Bjerring
Kondisjon m/styrke mennKristin Rørmyr
Ann-Karine Jokstad



Powered by: Bloc